Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

City

Distance

Venues

Day

Reset Filters

January 2019

Wednesfield Weekly Football Course

Mon 14th January - Mon 8th April
COPPICE PERFORMING ARTS SCHOOL, Ecclestone Road
Wednesfield, WV11 2QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£22
Find out more »

Maltby Weekly Football Course

Mon 14th January - Mon 1st April
MALTBY ACADEMY, Braithwell Rd
Maltby, S66 8AB United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£20
Find out more »

Manchester Weekly Football Course

Tue 15th January - Tue 9th April
MANCHESTER HEALTH ACADEMY, Moor Road
Manchester, M23 9BP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£22
Find out more »

Derby Weekly Football Course

Tue 15th January - Tue 2nd April
NOEL-BAKER ACADEMY, Bracknell Dr, Alvaston
Derby, DE24 0BR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£20
Find out more »

Walsall Weekly Football Course

Wed 16th January - Wed 3rd April
West Walsall E-Act Academy, Primley Avenue
Walsall, WS2 9UA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£22
Find out more »

Sandwell Weekly Football Course

Wed 16th January - Wed 10th April
ORMISTON SANDWELL COMMUNITY ACADEMY, Lower City Road
Tividale, Oldbury, B69 2HE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£22
Find out more »

West Manchester Weekly Football Course

Thu 17th January - Thu 28th March
Ellesmere Park High School, Wentworth Road, Eccles,
Manchester, M30 9BP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£22
Find out more »

Sandbach Weekly Football Course

Thu 17th January - Thu 11th April
SANDBACH SCHOOL, Crewe Road
Sandbach, CW11 3NS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£22
Find out more »

Nottingham Weekly Football Course

Fri 18th January - Fri 5th April
Ellis Guilford School, Bar Lane, Old Basford
Nottingham, NG6 0HT United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Payment of £22 is made every 4 weeks.  

Find out more »

Pendeford Weekly Football Course

Fri 18th January - Fri 12th April
Ormiston NEW Academy, Marsh Lane
Fordhouses, Wolverhampton,, WV10 6SE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£22
Find out more »
+ Export Events