Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Weekly Courses

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

September 2021

WOLVERHAMPTON WEEKLY FOOTBALL LESSONS

Mon 13th September - Mon 13th December
Smestow School, Windmill Cresent, Castlecroft,
Wolverhampton, WV3 8HU United Kingdom
+ Google Map

OLDBURY WEEKLY FOOTBALL LESSONS

Tue 14th September - Tue 14th December
Oldbury Academy, Pound Rd
Oldbury, B68 8NE United Kingdom
+ Google Map

WALSALL WEEKLY FOOTBALL LESSONS

Wed 15th September - Wed 15th December
West Walsall E-Act Academy, Primley Avenue
Walsall, WS2 9UA United Kingdom
+ Google Map

SALFORD WEEKLY FOOTBALL LESSONS (Indoors)

Thu 16th September - Thu 16th December
Ellesmere Park High School, Wentworth Road, Eccles,
Manchester, M30 9BP United Kingdom
+ Google Map

NOTTINGHAM WEEKLY FOOTBALL LESSONS

Fri 17th September - Fri 17th December
BROCKLEHIGH COMMUNITY SPORTS & ART CENTRE, (On site at: Brocklewood Primary School), Beechdale Road
Nottingham, NG8 3AJ United Kingdom
+ Google Map
+ Export Events