Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

September 2020

SANDWELL SESSION – 2 (5:00pm – 5:55pm)

Wed 16th September 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
LION FARM PLAYING FIELDS, Newbury Lane
Birmingham, B69 1HE United Kingdom
+ Google Map

SALFORD WEEKLY FOOTBALL COURSE

Thu 17th September 2020 @ 4:30 pm - Thu 22nd October 2020 @ 7:30 pm
Ellesmere Park High School, Wentworth Road, Eccles,
Manchester, M30 9BP United Kingdom
+ Google Map

SANDBACH WEEKLY FOOTBALL COURSE

Thu 17th September 2020 @ 4:30 pm - Thu 22nd October 2020 @ 7:30 pm
SANDBACH SCHOOL, Crewe Road
Sandbach, CW11 3NS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

WEDNESFIELD SESSION-1 (4:00pm – 4:55pm)

Mon 28th September 2020 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
COPPICE FARM PARK, Coppice Farm Way
Wolverhampton, WV12 5YQ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

SANDWELL WEEKLY FOOTBALL COURSE

Wed 30th September 2020 @ 4:30 pm - Wed 21st October 2020 @ 7:30 pm
ORMISTON SANDWELL COMMUNITY ACADEMY, Lower City Road
Tividale, Oldbury, B69 2HE United Kingdom
+ Google Map

October 2020

WEDNESFIELD SESSION – 3 (6:00pm-6:55pm)

Mon 5th October 2020 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
COPPICE FARM PARK, Coppice Farm Way
Wolverhampton, WV12 5YQ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

WEDNESFIELD SESSION – 2 (5:00pm-5:55pm)

Mon 5th October 2020 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
COPPICE FARM PARK, Coppice Farm Way
Wolverhampton, WV12 5YQ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

WEDNESFIELD SESSION-1 (4:00pm – 4:55pm)

Mon 5th October 2020 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
COPPICE FARM PARK, Coppice Farm Way
Wolverhampton, WV12 5YQ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

1-2-1 TEST

Thu 15th October 2020 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wolverhampton 2 Day Football Camp (October Half Term 2020)

Mon 26th October 2020 @ 10:00 am - Tue 27th October 2020 @ 3:00 pm
Smestow School, Windmill Cresent, Castlecroft,
Wolverhampton, WV3 8HU United Kingdom
+ Google Map

  We have organised a football camp in Wolverhampton during the school half term holidays for boys and girls aged 4 - 14. The holiday camp will run for 2 Days during the October half term. Our Wolverhampton soccer camp has been running for 14 years, we aim to provide a fun, safe and friendly environment.

Find out more »

Oldbury 3 Day Football Camp (October Half Term 2020)

Wed 28th October 2020 @ 10:00 am - Fri 30th October 2020 @ 3:00 pm
Oldbury Academy, Pound Rd
Oldbury, B68 8NE United Kingdom
+ Google Map

click image to view click image to view We have organised a football camp in Oldbury during the school half term holidays for boys and girls aged 4 - 14. The holiday camp will run for 2 Days during the October half term. Our Oldbury soccer camp has been running for 14 years, we aim to provide a fun, safe and friendly environment.

Find out more »

November 2020

Protected: OLDBURY 1-2-1 FOOTBALL SESSION | Sat 14th Nov | FULLY BOOKED

Altrincham 1-2-1 Football Sessions | Sat 14th Nov (FULLY BOOKED)

Sat 14th November 2020

December 2020

NOTTINGHAM 1-2-1 SESSIONS (Block of 3) | **BLACK FRIDAY OFFER** | Sat 5, 12 & 19th Dec

Sat 5th December 2020 - Sat 19th December 2020

OLDBURY 1-2-1 SESSIONS (Block of 3) | **BLACK FRIDAY OFFER** | Sat 5, 12 & 19th Dec

Sat 5th December 2020 - Sat 19th December 2020

ALTRINCHAM 1-2-1 SESSIONS (Block of 3) | **BLACK FRIDAY OFFER** | Sat 5, 12 & 19th Dec

Sat 5th December 2020 - Sat 19th December 2020

OLDBURY 1-2-1 SESSIONS | Sat 5th Dec

Sat 5th December 2020

WOLVERHAMPTON 1-2-1 SESSIONS (Block of 3) | **BLACK FRIDAY OFFER** | Sun 6th, 13th & 20th Dec

Sun 6th December 2020 - Sun 20th December 2020

ALTRINCHAM 1-2-1 SESSIONS (Block of 3) | **BLACK FRIDAY OFFER** | Sun 6th, 13th & 20th Dec

Sun 6th December 2020 - Sun 20th December 2020

January 2021

OLDBURY WEEKLY FOOTBALL COURSE

Tue 12th January @ 4:30 pm - Wed 17th February @ 7:30 pm
+ Export Events