Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Camps

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

City

Distance

Venues

Day

Reset Filters

July 2019

WOLVERHAMPTON SUMMER FOOTBALL CAMP 2019

Tue 23rd July - Fri 26th July
Smestow School, Windmill Crescent
Wolverhampton, WV3 8HU
+ Google Map

MANCHESTER 2 DAY SUMMER CAMP

Tue 23rd July @ 10:00 am - Wed 24th July @ 3:00 pm
MANCHESTER HEALTH ACADEMY, Moor Road
Manchester, M23 9BP United Kingdom
+ Google Map

SANDBACH 2 DAY SUMMER CAMP

Thu 25th July - Fri 26th July
SANDBACH SCHOOL, Crewe Road
Sandbach, CW11 3NS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

NOTTINGHAM SUMMER FOOTBALL CAMP 2019

Mon 29th July - Fri 2nd August
Ellis Guilford School, Bar Lane, Old Basford
Nottingham, NG6 0HT United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Our very popular Nottingham Football Summer Camp is here for the 15th consecutive year. Our Football camps for kids are fully supervised and we welcome boys and girls of all abilities. Our aim is to provide a fun football experience in a friendly environment. Every child that attends our Soccer Camps receives a; Trophy, Certificate and a FREE Ticket to GULLIVER'S THEME PARK!! Please click the link below to see what other parent have to say in our TrustPilot reviews...

Find out more »

WEDNESFIELD SUMMER SOCCER CAMP

Mon 29th July @ 10:00 am - Fri 2nd August @ 3:00 pm
COPPICE PERFORMING ARTS SCHOOL, Ecclestone Road
Wednesfield, WV11 2QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£30 – £55
Find out more »

August 2019

OLDBURY SUMMER FOOTBALL CAMP 2019

Mon 5th August - Fri 9th August
Oldbury Academy, Pound Rd
Oldbury, B68 8NE United Kingdom
+ Google Map

SANDWELL SUMMER SOCCER CAMP

Mon 5th August @ 10:00 am - Fri 9th August @ 3:00 pm
ORMISTON SANDWELL COMMUNITY ACADEMY, Lower City Road
Tividale, Oldbury, B69 2HE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£30 – £55
Find out more »

SALFORD SUMMER FOOTBALL CAMP 2019

Mon 12th August - Fri 16th August
SALFORD CITY ACADEMY, Northfleet Road
Manchester, M30 7PQ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

PENDEFORD SUMMER SOCCER CAMP

Mon 12th August @ 10:00 am - Fri 16th August @ 3:00 pm
Ormiston NEW Academy, Marsh Lane
Fordhouses, Wolverhampton,, WV10 6SE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£30 – £55
Find out more »

Isle Of Man Summer Football Camp 2019

Mon 19th August @ 9:30 am - Fri 23rd August @ 4:30 pm
King William’s College, Castletown Isle of Man IM9 1TP United Kingdom + Google Map

GOWNA 3 DAY SUMMER CAMP

Mon 26th August @ 10:00 am - Wed 28th August @ 3:00 pm
UCL HARPS FC SOCCER PITCH, Gowna
Co. Cavan, Ireland
+ Google Map
+ Export Events