Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Camps

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

City

Distance

Venues

Day

Reset Filters

July 2019

SANDBACH 2 DAY SUMMER CAMP

Thu 25th July - Fri 26th July
SANDBACH SCHOOL, Crewe Road
Sandbach, CW11 3NS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Nottingham Summer Soccer Camp 2019

Mon 29th July - Fri 2nd August
Ellis Guilford School, Bar Lane, Old Basford
Nottingham, NG6 0HT United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£30 – £55
Find out more »

WEDNESFIELD SUMMER SOCCER CAMP

Mon 29th July @ 10:00 am - Fri 2nd August @ 3:00 pm
COPPICE PERFORMING ARTS SCHOOL, Ecclestone Road
Wednesfield, WV11 2QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£30 – £55
Find out more »

August 2019

Oldbury Summer Soccer Camp

Mon 5th August - Fri 9th August
Oldbury Academy, Pound Rd
Oldbury, B68 8NE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£30 – £55
Find out more »

SANDWELL SUMMER SOCCER CAMP

Mon 5th August @ 10:00 am - Fri 9th August @ 3:00 pm
ORMISTON SANDWELL COMMUNITY ACADEMY, Lower City Road
Tividale, Oldbury, B69 2HE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£30 – £55
Find out more »

Salford Summer Soccer Camp 2019

Mon 12th August - Fri 16th August
SALFORD CITY ACADEMY, Northfleet Road
Manchester, M30 7PQ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

PENDEFORD SUMMER SOCCER CAMP

Mon 12th August @ 10:00 am - Fri 16th August @ 3:00 pm
Ormiston NEW Academy, Marsh Lane
Fordhouses, Wolverhampton,, WV10 6SE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£30 – £55
Find out more »

Isle Of Man Summer Football Camp 2019

Mon 19th August @ 9:30 am - Fri 23rd August @ 4:30 pm
King William’s College, Castletown Isle of Man IM9 1TP United Kingdom + Google Map

GOWNA 3 DAY SUMMER CAMP

Mon 26th August @ 10:00 am - Wed 28th August @ 3:00 pm
UCL HARPS FC SOCCER PITCH, Gowna
Co. Cavan, Ireland
+ Google Map
+ Export Events