Loading Events

Past Events › Camps

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

City

Distance

Venues

Day

Reset Filters

March 2019

Crewe 1 Day Football Camp

Sat 23rd March
SIR WILLIAM STANIER COMMUNITY SCHOOL, Coronation Street,
Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 4EB United Kingdom
+ Google Map

April 2019

MANCHESTER 1 DAY EASTER CAMP

Mon 15th April
MANCHESTER HEALTH ACADEMY, Moor Road
Manchester, M23 9BP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£10 – £15
Find out more »

Nottingham 2 Day Soccer Camp (Easter ’19)

Mon 15th April - Tue 16th April
Ellis Guilford School, Bar Lane, Old Basford
Nottingham, NG6 0HT United Kingdom
+ Google Map

SANDBACH 2 DAY EASTER CAMP

Tue 16th April @ 10:00 am - Wed 17th April @ 3:00 pm
SANDBACH SCHOOL, Crewe Road
Sandbach, CW11 3NS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15 – £30
Find out more »

Wolverhampton 2 Day Soccer Camp (Easter ’19)

Wed 17th April - Thu 18th April
Smestow School, Windmill Cresent, Castlecroft,
Wolverhampton, WV3 8HU United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Oldbury Easter Camp 2019

Wed 17th April - Sat 20th April
Oldbury Academy, Pound Rd
Oldbury, B68 8NE United Kingdom
+ Google Map

PENDEFORD 1 DAY EASTER CAMP

Thu 18th April
Ormiston NEW Academy, Marsh Lane
Fordhouses, Wolverhampton,, WV10 6SE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£10 – £15
Find out more »

WEDNESFIELD 2 DAY EASTER CAMP 2019

Tue 23rd April @ 10:00 am - Wed 24th April @ 3:00 pm
£15 – £30
Find out more »

SANDWELL 2 DAY EASTER CAMP

Thu 25th April @ 10:00 am - Fri 26th April @ 3:00 pm
ORMISTON SANDWELL COMMUNITY ACADEMY, Lower City Road
Tividale, Oldbury, B69 2HE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15 – £30
Find out more »

May 2019

WEDNESFIELD 1 DAY WHITSUN CAMP

Tue 28th May @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
COPPICE PERFORMING ARTS SCHOOL, Ecclestone Road
Wednesfield, WV11 2QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£10 – £15
Find out more »

SALFORD 1 DAY FOOTBALL CAMP

Tue 28th May @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
SALFORD CITY ACADEMY, Northfleet Road
Manchester, M30 7PQ United Kingdom
+ Google Map
+ Export Events